Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through the Midland Counties Photographic Federation

Lichfield Camera Club

Home Contacts Directions to Club  Limburg Club News Current programme Mounting Prints Photo Entry System Club Merit Competitions Inter-Club Competitions Galleries Club Exhibitions & Images External Exhibitions Membership Downloads Links Previous Images Com Only

All images on this website belong to the respective authors and may not be copied or reproduced without the express written permission of the author.

Honorary President the Mayor of Lichfield

The Club meets at 19:45 (Doors open from 19:30)

on Wednesday Evenings September to June at

Lichfield Methodist Centre

Backcester Lane


WS13 6JH

Chair :     Darron Matthews ARPS DPAGB EFIAP BPE4*

07970 869 785


Vice Chair : Ivan Shaw


General Secretary  :   Dave Bull LRPS    078 16 00 67 24


For further information, please complete the following and the

 secretary will reply to you.

Club Committee Members